Exhibitor manual

The Exhibitor's Manual contains technical information about the upcoming exhibition, rules for installation work, installation deadlines, and other information that may be needed in preparation for the exhibition.

Exhibition stand options

Standard

Ready to work stand made of standard exhibition construction. Price includes table, chairs, carpet and frieze inscription. Standard stand included in the price for equipped space.

Premium

We offer one of the variants of construction of stands Premium - LIVORNO with placement of a large-format full-coloured banner around the perimeter of the stand. Columns of milk-colored plexiglass with backlighting can be used for pasting, logos, or full-color posters on the basis of translucent film.

Individual design

Characterized by originality and interesting design solutions, it can reflect corporate style and showcase company's products and services. Ordering a custom build stand will allow you to save time, calculate your budget, and receive a full range of quality stand services from your personal manager. The professionalism and experience of the Organizer of the exhibition will help to avoid the difficulties associated with the construction of an individual stand and guarantee successful participation in the exhibition.

Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.

    X
    X

Руководство участника выставки

Руководство участника содержит техническую информацию о предстоящей выставке, правила выполнения монтажных работ, сроки монтажа и другие сведения, которые могут понадобиться при подготовке к выставке.

Варианты выставочных стендов

Стандарнтый стенд

Готовый к работе стенд из стандартного выставочного конструктива. В стоимость входит стол, стулья, ковролин и надпись на фризе. Стандартный стенд входит в стоимость оборудованной площади.

Стенд Премиум

Предлагаем один из вариантов застройки стендов Премиум – ЛИВОРНО с размещением широкоформатного полноцветного баннера по периметру стенда. На колоннах из молочного оргстекла с подсветкой можно разместить оклейку, логотипы или полноцветные постеры на основе светопрозрачной плёнки.

Индивидуальный проект стенда

Отличается оригинальностью, интересными дизайнерскими решениями, может отражать фирменный стиль и демонстрировать продукцию и услуги компании. Заказ индивидуальной застройки стенда у Организатора выставки позволит сэкономить время, оптимально рассчитать бюджет и получить весь спектр качественных услуг по стенду у персонального менеджера. Профессионализм и опыт Организатора выставки поможет избежать сложностей, связанных со строительством индивидуального стенда и гарантирует успешное участие в выставке.

Присоединяйтесь к нашему списку подписчиков, чтобы получать последние новости выставки и специальные предложения.

    X
    X