Exhibitors reviews

Exhibition 2021

aquapro-expo_main

AquaPro Expo exhibition is very applicable and specialized for our topic - aquaculture. We have spent those three days actively, collected more than 70 business cards and conducted more than 50 negotiations with representatives of aquaculture farms from the European part of Russia, Central Asia and Belarus. We will work with many of them.

 

 

Hercules
RAISIO fish food

We liked the excellent organization and carefully selected pool of exhibitors. We had more than 30 high-quality negotiations, already on the second day there were 5 "hot" contacts. Our stand was visited by specialists from many cities and regions: Moscow, Adler, Ulyanovsk, Ivanovo, Belgorod, as well as from Belarus and Turkey. Almost everyone was interested in the subject matter, already at the exhibition there were preliminary agreements on cooperation. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Tambov sturgeon

Already on the second day we have gained more than 15 potential clients. Mostly trout breeders on open ponds. There were a lot of specialists from the Crimea. In general the exhibition was productive for us.
Moresnast 2
We liked the exhibition and even exceeded our expectations. Good attendance, attention from the organizers. A lot of potential customers, who are engaged in fish processing.

VKP "SIGNAL-PACK"

aquapro-expo_main
slt_cvyXTI4

This year we participated as an exhibitor. The audience of visitors is of high quality and professional, we noted a good passability of our stand due to the good location. Managers were constantly involved in advising customers.

 

Limcorm
During the exhibition we had about 50 talks with the visitors, with some of them already at the exhibition preliminary agreements were reached on the delivery of our chlorella for water purification. The geography of those interested in our products was very wide: Siberia, Tatarstan, Karelia, Moscow, the Leningrad region, Samara, Sochi, Rostov-on-Don, Stavropol and others.

Algotec

Book a stand

Participation in the AquaPro Expo exhibition is an effective tool for promotion in the Russian market.

IMG_8546
X
X

Отзывы участников

Выставка 2021

aquapro-expo_main

Выставка AquaPro Expo очень прикладная и специализированная для нашей темы – аквакультуры. Мы активной провели эти три дня, собрали более 70 визиток и провели больше 50 переговоров с представителями аквахозяйств из европейской части России, средней Азии и Белоруссии. Со многими будем работать.

 

 

Геркулес
(корма Raisioaqua)

Нам понравилась великолепная организация и тщательно подобранный пул участников выставки. Мы провели больше 30 качественных переговоров, уже во второй день было 5 «горячих» контактов. Наш стенд посетили специалисты из многих городов и регионов: Москвы, Адлера, Ульяновска, Иваново, Белгорода, а также из Белоруссии и Турции. Практически все интересовались предметно, уже на выставке были предварительные договоренности о сотрудничестве.

Тамбовский осетр

Уже во второй день мы наработали более 15 потенциальных клиентов. В основном форелеводы на открытых водоемах. Было много специалистов из Крыма. В целом выставка прошла для нас продуктивно.
Мореснасть 2
Выставка нам понравилась и даже превзошла ожидания. Хорошая проходимость, внимание со стороны организаторов. Много потенциальных клиентов, кто занимается переработкой рыбы.

ВКП «СИГНАЛ-ПАК»

aquapro-expo_main
slt_cvyXTI4

В этом году мы приняли участие в качестве экспонента. Аудитория посетителей качественная и профессиональная, мы отметили хорошую проходимость нашего стенда благодаря удачному расположению. Менеджеры постоянно были задействованы в консультировании клиентов.

 

Лимкорм
За время работы выставки мы провели около 50 переговоров с посетителями, с некоторыми были уже на выставке были достигнуты предварительные договоренности на поставки нашей хлореллы для очистки водоемов. География интересующихся нашей продукцией была весьма обширна: Сибирь, Татарстан, Карелия, Москва, Ленинградская область, Самара, Сочи, Ростов-на-Дону, Ставрополь и прочие.

Альготек

Забронируйте стенд

Участие в выставке AquaPro Expo— это эффективный инструмент продвижения  на российском рынке.

IMG_8546
X
X